0 results
27 January 2022

Not to busy, plenty of room.

Mr Harley, 27 January 2022

Although I complained that my partner and myself were entitled to 8hrs free internet each as DIAMOND cruisers on Q201N £135 was added twice on the 24th DECEMBER to my account stateroom 5171 and the money charged to my VISA card. My complaint and claim to CUNARD for a refund has remained unanswered except for the standard printed ( we are very busy due to Covid) I await an explanation and refund before committing to sail with CUNARD any time in the future.

27 January 2022

Excellent service

Staff very helpful and friendly, Ship well maintained and al ports visited as per the schedule.

26 January 2022

Their Admin customer service is totally lacking

Their Customer service is appalling, emails returned underlived time and again. Hours waiting on telephone trying to get through. Money taken from one of my FCC to pay a travel agents commission.

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so sorry to read your comments and of your disappointment. As I am sure you can appreciate, this is certainly not our intention and I sincerely regret that you have had to experience this. We would of course be happy to investigate any of your concerns, may I ask that you email full details to our customer services team directly at Guestsupport@carnivalukgroup.com. Should you decide to get in touch, in receipt of your email, please allow up to 28 days for a response, this is due to the guidance of ABTA which enables us time to investigate your comments within the relevant areas. Kind Regards Kelly Guest Support
Mr Reid, 26 January 2022

Above and beyond service. Able to sort a problem with cabin out, quickly and with little discomfort to us. An interesting and varied program on board and a varied, beautiful journey with some ports of call we hadn’t been to before. As a person who is wheelchair bound, I found the ship herself to be easy to get around,as was boarding and disembarking. I thought the handling of Covid requirements could have been handled better

Mr Clulow, 26 January 2022

No Complaints. Despite Covid all went more or less as planned. Yes I would recommend Cunard to anyone.

Mrs Stacey, 26 January 2022

Excellent!

Excellent service all round - trip, team members, staterooms, food

26 January 2022

Great Cruise!

The procedure to board the ship was very smooth and well thought out, as was disembarking. The holiday was excellent! The staff in the restaurant and health suite were so attentive and helpful and the room steward could not do enough for you. The information on the days activities was given with plenty of time to schedule your day. The evening entertainment was very good and a highlight of the holiday. Thank you to all of the staff on Queen Elizabeth

Mrs Hall, 26 January 2022

I always recommend Cunard. X

Mrs Maun, 26 January 2022

Fabulous and more

Every part of our holiday was wonderful, ease of arrival and departure, such high quality everything, attention to every detail. Christmas decorations were fabulous. Being a return traveller with Cunard I have found the staff to be friendly and always remember your name even after the last few years disruption. Food is out of this world and the wine list wonderful. I never thought I would like a cruise, Cunard have shown me I love it.

Mr Smith, 26 January 2022

This was our first cruise,but we enjoyed it so much that it will certainly not be the last!!

Mrs Bushell, 26 January 2022

excellent cruise all precautions taken for combating covid. would travel with them again and recommend cunard cruises

26 January 2022

Disappointed

Think thy need to update Entertainment , not suits for anyone under 80.. the tv system in the room is non existent. Been on a few Cunard cruises this will be my last

Good afternoon Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to learn of your dissatisfaction with the entertainment provided. We plan our entertainment to provide passengers with a wide range of choices, which may appeal to the different interests and preferences of our guests. That said, we do understand that the enjoyment of the entertainment provided is a very personal experience and contributes to the overall enjoyment of a cruise, therefore we are very sorry that on this occasion your expectations were not met and we have noted your feedback and will pass on accordingly. We do hope that we can have the opportunity to re store your faith in us and welcome you back on board again in the not to distant future. Kind Regards Kelly Guest Support
Mrs Cohen, 26 January 2022

Excellent 5***** service

Excellent 5***** service, nothing was too much trouble for them. I am sailing with them in a few days time, have a further cruise booked with them and would definitely recommend Cunard. My first choice for a cruise vacation.

26 January 2022

Excellent experience with superb food and service.

We travelled Balcony Club. The food and service were superb in the restaurant and excellent throughout the ship. However, disinbarkation was unpleasant as our room was stripped while we were at breakfast and we were asked to remain in the room until our time to leave for Covid safety reasons. This meant we could not have a drink or wash properly while we were waiting about 1 hour. Overall, an excellent trip and this minor gripe did not detract from it.

Mrs Wallis, 26 January 2022

Hooray cruising is back

Taking into account the difficult times we are in, Cunard managed to make it all painless, cant blame them for the extra stress of tests and form filling needed, it is obviously not the same as before covid but on the whole a good trip a bit subdued as most passengers including me are still a little reticent of being close to other people. The ship and food are as good as ever, the ports of call are a good mix, and i especially enjoyed Gibraltar. I have booked another cruise for 2022 and hopefully things will have improved even more by then.

26 January 2022

travelled with many cruise lines & Cunard just have the edge on the others

Have travelled with most 5star cruise lines & in my opinion, Cunard have an edge over their competitors. Plus I love their dress code it makes a great difference to the enjoyment of my cruise.

Mr Smith, 26 January 2022

Great experience

We were looked after very well. Boarding was smooth and efficient and the service on board was excellent

Mr Hughes, 26 January 2022

Quality as standard

Total quality of service in all areas of the ship, as you would expect from Cunard.

26 January 2022

Great helpful staff and very enjoyable. Even COVID actions very simple to action and did not distract from the holiday. Have already booked further trips