Pre-Register Your 2016 Cruise

For a limited time, you can Pre-Register your 2016 cruise before our new programme goes on general sale. Pre-Registering your cruise allows you to secure your vacation with a deposit, meaning you'll be guaranteed a place on your chosen cruise.

Our team of dedicated Customer Service Representatives are waiting to share their knowledge and experience with you to ensure you choose the perfect 2016 Cunard cruise. We are happy to simply answer your questions or secure your Pre-Registration with a deposit should you wish during our normal opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 5am - 6pm Pacific Time (8am-9pm ET)
Saturday and Sunday: 6am - 2:45pm Pacific Time (9am -5:45pm ET)

Please leave your details below and a Customer Service Representative will call you back within 72 hours.

*Indicates required information

You must choose a title
Please enter a valid first name
Please enter a valid surname
Please enter a valid phone number

What happens next?
  1. One of our dedicated Customer Service Representatives will contact you back within 72 hours.
  2. Upon completing your Pre-Registration with our Customer Service Representative, you will then receive a commitment to travel on the cruise that you have Pre-Registered for. You will be able to request a stateroom grade, but we are unable to take requests for a particular stateroom number or location.
  3. If you are happy with the arrangements for your chosen cruise, a deposit will be collected to secure your Pre-Registration within the standard deposit terms.
  4. Please note that your Pre-Registration can only be secured once you have been contacted by a Customer Service Representative and a deposit payment has been collected.